Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Alexander

+49 69 2989 99 0
Martin.Alexander
@bnpparibas.com

Karsten Schweigkofler

+49 69 7191 92-0
 Karsten.Schweigkofler
@colliers.com

Faten Plassmann

+49 69 2003 1049
Faten.Plassmann@
eu.jll.com

Christian Valenthon

+49 69 273 000 25
cvalenthon@savills.de

Andreas Wende

+49 69 970 505 171
Andreas.Wende@nai-apollo.de

Sascha Spiegel

+49 821 50 910 460
Sascha.Spiegel@patrizia.ag

Dr. Ingo Seidner

+49 40 210 715 36
mail@seidnerberatung.de

Anne Lindner

+49 69 1700 77 687
Anne.Lindner@cbre.com
.

    Martin Schirrmacher

+49 40 3613 1237
Martin.Schirrmacher
@engelvoelkers.com

Tommas Kaplan

+49 69 9511790
Tommas.Kaplan@von-poll.com
.

Eva Lindenberg

+49 69 506073 113
LegalGermany@cushwake.com

Christina Gawrisch

+49 431 128 410 48
compliance@angermann.de

Ingo Plenikowski

+49 30 44 353 0
i.plenikowski@strategis.eu

Kontaktformular

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2020 Legal & Compliance Initiative Real Estate